Exploring Jakarta: Travel Photo Diary

National Monument, Monumen Nasional.

Last Thursday, my friends and I went on a little spontaneous trip around the city. Our destination was National Monument (Monumen Nasional) and National Museum (Museum Nasional). We had so much fun and it was probably the best trip I’ve had in such a longtime, we truly appreciate the beauty of this city without looking to our phones too much. We also rode a City Tour Bus and feel like an ultimate tourists! We took so many cool photos and I decided to share it with you guys! Hope you enjoy it, it’s a little bit different from my usual content, so let me know what you think!

22 thoughts on “Exploring Jakarta: Travel Photo Diary

Leave a Reply

